About Me

We Interrupt This Blog For A Special WTF?!?!?

Google Image Search is so freaking random… and shocking. First of all, I searched for “woman kissing man’s chin” for a picture to use in the blog post I was going to write. Google wanted to correct it with “womEn kissing man’s chin.” That should have been my first warning that impure photos were about to pop up. I’m not looking for an orgy, google. Just a sweet picture of one man and one woman together. I don’t care whether or not they’re wearing clothes, because I only want to see their heads. Period.

 

I got three pictures total of a woman kissing a man’s chin. One was quite sweet. But my curiosity took me down the page… and down a very disturbing path. I don’t have safe search turned on. I’m an adult. I can handle it. But what the hell!?! The only thing the photos that came up had in common with my search was that they may have contained a man or a woman… but most had multiple people and were posing in all their glory. Yikes. I washed my eyes out with soap, feeling a bit defiled.

 

But my search was somehow rewarded, because one photo that came up as a result of my search– the one I chose to put in this post– was of neither a man nor a woman… but rather a boy. And not just any boy, but one of my childhood-crush boys. I was sure I was going to get a guest spot on Eight is Enough, playing the role of Nicholas Bradford’s future wife (age 7). Isn’t he a cutie?

 

I guess the search wasn’t entirely random. He does have a chin.

 

Leave a Reply

