Writing

It’s Been Awhile…

…and I have sixteen days until the conference.  Insanity.  I have so much work to do, which is why I’ve stayed away from tumblr.  Not that I’ve been busy on the book in every spare moment.  No, I just feel guilty for doing anything else.  But I seem to doeverything else.

Today, I’m on Chapter 10 (which was, like, 7 originally).  It’s going okay, but like I tweeted, I’ve been having a tough time because I don’t want Nate to be with Sam and Kiersten.  But Emi’s time is coming… and I get to write some changes, and that excites me.  LA is coming… it’s right around the corner.  Can’t wait for her to get there.

Leave a Reply

