Publishing and Marketing

Did you purchase all three paperbacks in the Emi Lost & Found series?

If so, you need one of these!  How do you get one?  Email me your proof-of-purchase (or a pic of you and your books), along with a mailing address, and I’ll send the bookmark at no cost to you!  You can email me at writer at loriotto dot com!

Just my little way of thanking you for your support.  🙂  Plus, I don’t want you to lose your place.

*If you live outside of the USA, I may need to charge shipping.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

