About Me · Publishing and Marketing

Lost and Found is today’s Indie Spotlight featured book!

I was informed late last night that my first novel, Lost and Found, would be the featured book on The Indie Spotlight today!  I submitted this in May of last year, so I was certainly surprised to see that it would be featured today.  There is a short Q&A with me, as well as an excerpt of the first chapter, so make sure you check it out.

**And since it was submitted last year, the graphic shows the old art… but remember, it has a NEW cover!  🙂

5 thoughts on “Lost and Found is today’s Indie Spotlight featured book!

  1. I read the interview as soon as I saw the tweet about it! Very excellent. It’s about time they featured you. Congratulations!

    1. Yeah. So. My keyboard & internet connection were playing up when this comment was posted. It had nothing whatsoever to do with my mad technical skills (or lack thereof). Please ignore and move to the next comment. From me 😉

      1. No matter what, I’ll never ignore you. You can’t make me. I knew what you meant, silly… and it made me giggle– don’t take the happy times away from me, Nikki! Don’t do it!!

Leave a Reply

