Writing

3-Star Review for Time Stands Still… You have to read it!

Time Stands Still got a 3-star review last week. Normally, I’d be bummed by that, but I love her comments.

“I loved book one, I saved it as one of my favourites. However book two hurt me, I guess I got to deep in the story and fell in love with the wrong person. I did read all three books and even thought I am satisfied with the ending. I still hurt by book two and i cant get pass that. I hope to see more of this writers work soon. she has a way to make you fall into the story.”
-Dia on amazon.com

Thanks so much! Yes, Dia, there’s more to come!

2 thoughts on “3-Star Review for Time Stands Still… You have to read it!

Leave a Reply

