I am going to try the Amazon KDP Select program for a few months… what this means to you, readers, is that through June 2012 (at least), I will only be selling the ebooks to Kindle users.  Note: this does not just mean Kindle device owners.  People who have the free Kindle for Mac, Kindle for PC, Kindle for iPhone, Kindle for iPad, Kindle for Blackberry, Kindle for Windows Phone 7 or Kindle for Android apps will also be able to purchase all of the books and read them in their specific Kindle reading device.

It may take a few hours to a few weeks for the books to be removed from online stores such as the iTunes store, the Nook store, the Sony ebook store, the Kobo ebook store and Smashwords, so if you need the books in one of those formats, please visit your respective site ASAP.  If you can’t find the format you need, email me and I’ll see if there’s anything I can do for you in this interim period.  Once the books are removed from all other retailers, though, you will have to purchase the Kindle format from Amazon (or the paperback from various online retailers) if you want to read Emi’s story.  All purchase links are here.

If you’ve never used the Kindle app, you should give it a try!  I have it on my iPad, iPhone and MacBook, and I really do like using it just as much as iBooks… and the app is FREE!