Publishing and Marketing · Random

Bad news…

I had planned on releasing the first book in Livvy’s series next week in honor of her birthday on October 7th, but I can’t decide on a cover or a title to save my life. Plus, since I just added a chapter, I want to re-read the whole thing to make sure I still like it, and I just don’t have time right now.

The new estimated date of release is January 1. That’s also a special day in the Holland family, and that will give me the month of December to get everything just how I want it.

I am so very sorry for the delay, but I want to make sure it lives up to your expectations– and mine!

One thought on “Bad news…

  1. Take the time you need to take. I can’t speak for everyone, but I think I speak for quite a few of us when I say, we love Livvy and whenever you can get her story to us, we’ll be happy to read it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

