About Me · Writing

NaNoWriMo, Day 2 – 3,409

Go me!

Damn you, Jack, for making me CRY! This is going to be good… this is going to be really good. He went from speechless to saying the sweetest thing any man could say. All characters (and the author) are now in tears.

Anyway. I have to take a break because this is pretty emotional for me… someday, you’ll find out why. You know, last year, I was a writing fiend. I feel like pacing myself this year. Maybe I’m just working my way back into a routine. I will say that– after taking nearly a month away from actual writing– I already feel so much better, two days in to NaNoWriMo.

My soul needs this. I love November.

Writing playlist: Chamber Pop Genius Mix
Current song: Sleep on Needles (Live) – Sondre Lerche

4 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo, Day 2 – 3,409

Leave a Reply

