About Me · Writing

NaNoWriMo, Day 5 – 11,456

2,098 words today! Take that, runny nose!

Sweet. I had my doubts that I’d make it today, but L & J had some intense declarations of lurrrrve to get out, so that pushed me over my 2k goal. AND I got another badge, thanks to J’s need to recite poetry. God, he’s a romantic boyfriend. (To be fair, I’m not sure I can breathe a whole lot of life into a non-romantic beau.)

Word-Count Padding Badge

Anyway. We’re on-task and on-target.

No playlist tonight, thanks to an iCloud hiccup
Current song: Instrumental – José González

2 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo, Day 5 – 11,456

Leave a Reply

