About Me · Random · Writing

NaNoWriMo, Day 30 – 54,964

I won NaNoWriMo, plus some words!
I won NaNoWriMo, plus some words!

So, that’s it for another year! It was definitely my worst year looking at word-count alone, but I think it probably is one of the strongest stories I’ve written to date. Tonight, I *almost* finished the book. I literally have sentences left. Maybe a few paragraphs, but that’s it… and they have to be good, so I’m going to mull over them this weekend.

Thank you to all of my awesome cheerleaders, supporters and naggers! I couldn’t have done this without you!

3 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo, Day 30 – 54,964

Leave a Reply

