Random

And the winners are…

So, we had a total of 34 people participate in Emi Lost & Found day on Saturday. (I’m including the people who emailed me, but I am also including the people who I know were actively involved on Facebook, or Twitter, or Pinterest, or in real life… anything I saw with my own two eyes, I captured, too.)

I’m deeming the day a success! Since Friday, 78 more people “liked” my Facebook page. I had the most hits in a day on my blog (369, if you’re wondering). I gave away nearly 300 copies of Not Today, But Someday. My Klout score went up an entire point (although I can’t believe it’s not more). I have a feeling my Facebook page stats will be higher than I’ve ever seen, too.

All that aside, the biggest reason I consider the day a success is that it brought so many Emi Lost & Found fans together for a common cause. It was so fun seeing how creative you guys were with t-shirts, countdown ideas, pictures you made your kids take… it was awesome, and I know I had fun.

Thank you to EVERYONE who participated.

I did the drawing tonight… it took me a little time to come down from that high, so I’m sorry I didn’t do it sooner. The winners are as follows:

  • One-of-a-kind Emi Lost & Found t-shirt – Nikki Haw
  • Roku 2 XS – Lea Burn
  • $15 Amazon (or BN) gift card – Yessenia Rodriguez
  • $10 Amazon (or BN) gift card – Desi Brantley
  • $5 Amazon (or BN) gift card – MJ Fryer

I will be tracking you down to find out how to get your prizes to you. If you don’t hear from me in a day or two, email me.

One thought on “And the winners are…

Leave a Reply

