About Me · Blog Tour

Lost and Found Blog Tour – Day 1

1

Today’s the day! The first day of my very first blog tour! I probably should have done this years ago, but I never really understood how to make it all happen. A HUGE thanks to Debra at Book Enthusiast Promotions for making this easy on me, and I hope I haven’t given her too much trouble.

On the schedule today, we have a Promo Post and a Character Casting on Peace Love Books, and a Review and a Q&A with 2 Geek Girls Book Review. Now, I don’t know what time they post things, and I don’t even know if the review will be good (I can hope!), but all’s fair in a Book Blog Tour. (I just made that up. I don’t know if it’s true.)

To see the rest of the line-up for this week and next, and to enter a special giveaway, check out the full Lost & Found Book Blog Tour schedule on Book Enthusiast Promotions’ website!

Leave a Reply

