ELAFPhotoChallengeStarting on Sunday, September 1st, there will be a fun little event happening. If you have an Instagram or Facebook account, you’re all set! (I highly recommend Instagram, it’s so much fun!)

Every day is a different prompt. All you have to do is post a picture, graphic, word-art, collage, etc. that represents each daily prompt to you. Tag your post with the hashtag #elafphotochallenge and #emilostandfound!

All photos on Instagram tagged with #elafphotochallenge will be reviewed by me at the end of the month. I’ll pick one favorite and reward that person with a special prize (to be determined, but it’ll be cool).

Feel free to share this with your friends who’ve read the books, and get them involved, too! Good luck, have fun, and I can’t wait to see what you come up with!

Follow me on Facebook and Instagram!