Publishing and Marketing · Random

How to win an ebook of Lost and Found tonight

Tonight, I’m going to give away five copies of my Lost and Found ebook, the first full-length novel in the Emi Lost & Found series. To win, you need to know some things about the prequel. Here’s how it’s going to work.

Not-Today-Someday-Cover-Front Lost-and-Found-Front LR

At 7:00pm (that’s five minutes after this original post), I’ll be posting the first question on my blog (which will then feed to Facebook and Twitter).  The first ten people to CORRECTLY respond to the question USING THE FORM FOUND ON THE BLOG POST will be entered into a drawing to win one ebook of Lost and Found.

I will do the same thing with different questions at 7:05, 7:10, 7:15, and 7:20.  So you have five chances to win.

But wait! There’s more!

At 8pm, I’ll start going through all the correct entries received (yes, ALL of them) within the hour, and I’ll give away one copy of the entire Emi Lost & Found series ebook to one winner.

I would really like this to be for new readers, but anyone can participate… I simply hope that any ebooks sent will be given to people who have yet to read the books.

Have fun!

Leave a Reply

