Copyright Lori L. Otto · Random

Christmas Sale! All single titles are 99¢!

Website-GraphicMerry Christmas to you all! I hope this blog post finds you well… and that Santa’s good to you this year! If you were lucky enough to get an iBooks, Barnes and Noble or Amazon.com gift card, then I have a few suggestions (seven, to be exact) on which to spend your hard-earned gift. After all, you weren’t NICE this year for nothing!

All of my single-title books are 99¢ from December 24 – December 26 (with the exception of Not Today, But Someday, which is still FREE)! You can save $19. No joke. Save NINETEEN DOLLARS if you buy all of my titles. No I’m not crazy–just in the spirit of giving!

Below you’ll find the links to all of my single-title ebooks… on all the platforms! Download one, a few, or all of them, and ring in the new year with stories of families and friends, loss and love. I don’t think you’ll regret it!

KINDLE: *prices have already changed for most titles!

NOOK: *prices have already changed for most titles!

IBOOKS:  *price change will be in effect 12/24

Have friends that like to read? Then please share this post with them, or grab some of these graphics and add them to your social media pages!

INSTAGRAM:

NTBS

LAF

TSS

NLB

Contessa

Olivia

DearJon

Livvy

FACEBOOK:

Facebook-Page-Emi

Facebook-Page-Choisie

TSU:

Tsu-Page-Emi

Tsu-Page-ChoisieP.S. I celebrate Christmas, so that’s my standard greeting… but whatever you believe or celebrate, I wish you a very happy holiday!! Like ya!

 

Leave a Reply

