Publishing and Marketing · Random

Happy Book Lovers Day!

BookLoversDayAugust 9th is Book Lovers Day, so today, we celebrate you!

I’ll be spending my day writing, but I hope you are able to spend at least a little time reading your book du jour. Speaking of which, I want to know what you’re reading! Like, I really want to know! See that form below? Fill it out for me and tell me what book has got your interest today.

I’m going to have a drawing on Tuesday for a signed Crossroads paperback!*

Congratulations to our winner, Tiffany D.!

2 thoughts on “Happy Book Lovers Day!

  1. currently reading Remembering Christmas by Dan Walsh. Definitely not what I expected. Christmas stories are usually chick flick light romances, this is more of a Christian novel. Love story is the sub – sub – sub plot to a guy begrudgingly helping his family and finding God along the way. It’s not a ‘terrific’ book (meaning it’s taken me a while to read it and I can go days without looking at it) but it’s not bad. Tomorrow, whether I’m finished with this or not, I’ll be reading Devil’s Bridge by Linda Fairstein.

Leave a Reply

