SIGNED paperback of Not Today, But Someday!

Would you like to have a signed paperback to add to your collection? I am now offering signed paperbacks of Not Today, But Someday!

NTBS $15

This is the prequel to the Emi Lost & Found series, and would be wonderful to add to your bookshelf! You can order your own copy for $15* (that includes shipping) by filling out the form below. If you’re ordering more than one book, additional copies are $12.50*. I’ll personalize your copy if you tell me who to sign it for!

Once I receive your submission, I’ll send you a PayPal invoice. Once I receive your payment, I’ll ship your book! Thank you!

*Prices are for books shipped to the continental US. For other areas, let me know where, and I’ll give you a quote!

5 thoughts on “SIGNED paperback of Not Today, But Someday!

Leave a comment